The Principal’s job is to coordinate, assist and help make work easier for the staff and school in general. They make sure that the school’s objectives are reached, regarding the plans and programs as prescribed by the Ministry of Education. They also deal with academic problems as requested by parents and students.

Paz Schonhaut

Preschool Principal (PG to Kinder)
pschonhaut@lintac.cl

Assistant

Maria José Rozas
mrozas@lintac.cl
+562 2496 7671

María José Herreros

Elementary School Principal (1st to 3rd Grade)
mjherreros@lintac.cl

Assistant

Patricia Rojas
projas@lintac.cl
+562 2496 7669

María José Mery

Middle School Principal (4th to 6th Grade)
mmery@lintac.cl

Assistant

Magalí Navas
mnavas@lintac.cl
+562 2496 7696

Silvia Méndez

High School Principal (7th to 12th Grade)
smendez@lintac.cl

Assistant

Nadine Birnbräuer
nbirnbrauer@linatc.cl
+562 2496 7650

LO BARNECHEA INSPECTORY
inspectoriach@lintac.cl
+562 2 496 7680

CHICUREO INFIRMARY
enfermeriach@lintac.cl  
+562 496 7660