Sede Lo Barnechea

 

CAMPUS DIRECTOR
DIRECTOR: Francisca Flaño (fflano@lintac.cl)
Director Assistant: Nadine Birnbauer (nbirnbauer@lintac.cl)

 

PG TO 2ND GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: Trinidad Velasco (tvelasco@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT: Marcela González (mgonzalez@lintac.cl)

 

3RD TO 6TH GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: Maureen Madden (mmadden@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANTS:
Marcela González 3rd and 4th grade (mgonzalez@lintac.cl)
Sally Schloss 5th and 6th Grade (sschloss@lintac.cl)

 

7TH TO 12TH GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: Magdalena Acuña (macuna@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT: Sally Schloss (sschloss@lintac.cl)

Sede Chicureo

 

DIRECTION:
DIRECTOR: Paloma Méndez (pmendez@lintac.cl)
DIRECTOR ASSITANT: Nombre (mail)

 

PG TO 2ND GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: Paz Schonhaut (pschonhaut@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT: Maria José Rozas (mrozas@lintac.cl)

 

1ST TO 3RD GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: María José Herreros (mjherreros@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT: Patricia Rojas (projas@lintac.cl)

 

4TH TO 6TH GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: María José Mery (mmery@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT: Magali Navas (mnavas@lintac.cl)

 

7TH TO 12TH GRADE:
PRINCIPAL: Silvia Méndez (smendez@lintac.cl)
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT: Nadine Birnbauer (nbirnbauer@lintac.cl)