Sede Lo Barnechea

 

CONTACTO
Av. Las Condes #13.150, Lo Barnechea, Santiago, Chile
Teléfono: (56-2) 2 496 76 00
Email: admisiones-lb@lintac.cl

 

INSPECTORÍA LO BARNECHEA
Mail: inspectorialb@lintac.cl
Teléfono: +569 2 496 7634

 

ENFERMERÍA LO BARNECHEA
Mail: enfermerialb@lintac.cl
Teléfono: +559 2 496 7607

DIRECCIÓN
DIRECTORA: Francisca Flaño (fflano@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: Nadine Birnbäuer (nbirnbauer@lintac.cl)

 

PG A 2° BÁSICO:
PRINCIPAL: Trinidad Velasco (tvelasco@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: Marcela González (mgonzalez@lintac.cl)

 

3° A 6° BÁSICO:
PRINCIPAL: Maureen Madden (mmadden@lintac.cl)
Secretarias:
Marcela González 3° y 4° grade (mgonzalez@lintac.cl)
Sally Schloss 5° y 6° Grade (sschloss@lintac.cl)

 

7° A IV MEDIO:
PRINCIPAL: Magdalena Acuña (macuna@lintac.cl)
Secretarias: Sally Schloss (sschloss@lintac.cl)

Sede Chicureo

 

CONTACTO
Av. Seaquist #100, Chicureo, Santiago, Chile.
Teléfono: (56-2) 2 496 76 50
Email: admisiones-ch@lintac.cl

 

INSPECTORÍA CHICUREO
Mail: inspectoriach@lintac.cl
Teléfono: +569 2 496 7680

 

ENFERMERÍA CHICUREO
Mail: enfermeriach@lintac.cl
Teléfono: +559 2 496 7660

DIRECCIÓN
DIRECTORA: Paloma Méndez (pmendez@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: Nadine Birnbäuer (nbirnbauer@lintac.cl)

 

PG A KINDER:
PRINCIPAL: Paz Schonhaut (pschonhaut@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: María José Rozas (mrozas@lintac.cl)

 

1° A 3° BÁSICO:
PRINCIPAL: María José Herreros (mjherreros@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: Patricia Rojas (projas@lintac.cl)

 

4° A 6° BÁSICO:
PRINCIPAL: María José Mery (mmery@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: Magalí Navas (mnavas@lintac.cl)

 

7° A IV MEDIO:
PRINCIPAL: Silvia Méndez (smendez@lintac.cl)
Secretaria: Nadine Birnbäuer (nbirnbauer@lintac.cl)